Details for Daisy Award Winners

Elizabeth (Beth) Maurer, BSN, RN Women and Children’s Ladea Loeffler, BSN, RN Surgery Maggie Thorness, BSN, RN Community Children’s Neonatal Intensive Care Unit Carolyn Streekstra, BSN, RN Community Cancer Care & Prevention NURSES. CAREGIVERS. TEACHERS. Congratulations to our DAISY Award Recipients The DAISY Award is a special recognition program for nurses who Chad Lawrence, RN Emergency Department provide extraordinary care. Nurses are nominated by patients, their families and co-workers. Congratulations to the nurses at CMC who were recognized Maria Gurreri, BSN, RN Community Children’s Pediatric Infusion Therapy this past year for their skill and compassionate care. To nominate a nurse at CMC, visit Jennifer Crawford, RN Community Children’s Neonatal Intensive Care Unit Kevin Jones, RN Community Physician Group Nephrology

You may be interested in