Skip to main contentSkip to main content
You have permission to edit this video.

Michael J. Fox and Diane Warren to be honored with Oscars

  • 0

The stars will receive honorary Oscar statuettes from the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences (AMPAS) later this year. The organisation's Board of Governors has voted to present Honorary Awards to Warren, Euzhan Palcy, and Peter Weir while Fox will receive the Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award. All four will receive their Oscar statuettes at the Academy's 13th Governors Awards in Los Angeles on 19 November. "The Academy's Board of Governors is honored to recognize four individuals who have made indelible contributions...


Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alert

Breaking News