Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Bigfork High School

Bigfork High School

  • 0


Lauren Adolph, Laila Andrews, Gaia Azure, Cormac Benn, Luke Benson, Anastasia Beth, Isaac Bjorge, Archie Brevik, Audrey Buenz, Hunter Burke, Ryan Cantrell, Bobby Childs, Alyvia Cornett, Edward Kael Dagel, Wyatt Duke, Micah Dunham, Olivia Ellison, Issaic Emmett, Walker Fisher, Penny Foster, Shaney Fox, Blake Franklin, Jessica Frey, Jasmine Gardner, Gabe Grende, Katelyn Griggs, Zachary Hall, Ethan Jernigan, Jack Johnson, Juniper Johnson, Cody Jorgenson, Abigayle Kingery, Noah Kinslow, Alexa Kirby, Connor Kovacich, Bodhi Kuzyk, Rylan Mater, Keyera Mauro, Landry May, Marvin Cole McManaway, Quinlan Nissen, Seth Osborne, Nicholas Paulson, Benjamin Pilskalns, Kenan Rehbein, Addison Reichner, Allie Reichner, Jenna Reynoso, Benjamin Richmond, Hanna Ritchie, Nathan Rogers, Dana Saari, Rebecca Saari, Alyssa Schnell, Ellana Schreifels, Destiny Shaner, Isabella Sloan, Kol Smith, Rylee Smith, Grace Stewart, Natalie Storest, Shelby Thompson, Eli Tidwell, Chayton Troesh-Worrell, Noah Turner, Garrett Victor, Shelby Welch, Brandon Wenzel, Justus West, Shelton Woll, Grace Wyckoff, Alaura Zarn 

Scholarships and awards

Laila Andrews: Flathead Valley Community College Scholarship.

Cormac Benn: Hawkins Scholarship; Flathead Valley Community College Top 10%; Carroll College Football Scholarship, Track and Field Scholarship and Academic Scholarship; Saia Misa Memorial Scholarship.

Anastasia Beth: National Merit Semi-Finalist; Montana University System National Merit Tuition waiver.

Isaac Bjorge: Montana State University-Northern Football Scholarship.

Archie Brevik: Flathead Valley Community College Scholarship.

Audrey Buenz: Hawkins Scholarship; Montana State University Premier Scholarship; Bigfork Rotary Foundation Scholarship; Flathead Lake Lodge Scholarship.

Micah Dunham: Flathead Electric Scholarship; Flathead Lake Lodge Scholarship.

Issaic Emmett: Bigfork Chamber Scholarship.

Shaney Fox: Flathead Valley Community College Top 10%; Bigfork Ladies Service Scholarship.

Gabe Grende: Hawkins Scholarship.

Jack Johson: Todd Morgan Speech and Debate Scholarship; Ardi Aiden Memorial Scholarship; Belmont University Academic Merit Scholarship.

Juniper Johnson: Flathead Valley Community College Top 10%; Flathead Valley Community College Eagle Scholarship; MUS STEM Scholarship; Hawkins Scholarship; Flathead Electric Scholarship; Youth Serve Scholarship; Saylor Martinz Memorial Scholarship; Don K Scholarship; Ortho Rehab Scholarship.

Cody Jorgenson: Montana State University Premier Scholarship.

Keyera Mauro: Montana State University Premier Scholarship.

Landry May: Flathead Conservation District; Pomona Grange Scholarship; Glieden Lodge Trust Scholarship; DAR Good Citizen Award; Montana Coffee Traders Scholarship; PEO STAR Scholarship Candidate; Whitefish Soroptimist Scholarship; Bigfork Rotary Scholarship Foundation; Flathead Lakers Scholarship.

Quinlan Nissen: Montana State University Achievement Award.

Addison Reichner: Flathead Valley Community College Top 10%; Glacier Bank Principal's Choice Scholarship; Whitefish Soroptimist Scholarship; GCU Presidential Scholarship; Horatio Alger Montana Scholar.

Hanna Ritchie: Hawkins Scholarship; Whitefish Soroptimist Scholarship; University of Montana Academic Achievement Award.

Alyssa Schnell: Bigfork Ladies Service Scholarship; Masonic Scholarship.

Isabella Sloan: Hawkins Scholarship; Flathead Valley Community College Top 10%; Voice of Democracy; Flathead Conservation District; Saylor Martinz Memorial Scholarship; Horatio Alger Montana Scholar; Rocky Mountain College Scholarships; Class of 1969 Scholarship; Logan Ellison Memorial Scholarship.

Grace Stewart: PEO Scholarship (CI); Montana Work Comp Solutions Scholarship; Ladies Service Club Scholarship; Lloyd Brynie Scholarship; Masonic Scholarship.

Natalie Storest: Flathead Valley Community College Top 10%.

Shelby Thompson: Montana State University Premier Scholarship.

Noah Turner: Ladies Service  Scholarship; Masonic Scholarship.

Brandon Wenzel: United States Military Academy at West Point admission.

Grace Wyckoff: Flathead Valley Community College Top 10%.

Top seniors

Shaney Fox

Parents: Tanya Fox, Eddie Fox

GPA: 4.0

Future: attend Spokane Community College and major in Diagnostic Medical Sonography.

Scholarships, awards: Flathead Valley Community College Top 10%; Bigfork Ladies Service Scholarship.

Future: major in diagnostic medical sonography at Spokane Community College. 

Juniper Johnson

Parents: James and Joy Johnson

GPA: 4.0

Scholarships, awards: FVCC Eagle; Youth Serve Montana; Montana's STEM; Flathead Valley Electric.

Future: Nursing.

Isabella Sloan

Parents: Ronald and Heather Sloan

GPA: 4.0

Scholarships, awards: Valedictorian; National Honor Society; Horatio Alger Montana Scholar; Vice of Democracy; Flathead Conservation District; Hawkins Scholarship.

Future: study biology/pre-medicine while being a cheerleader at Rocky Mountain College; 

Information provided by Bigfork High School. Because of early deadlines, scholarship lists are not complete. 

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Today's special Missoulian section contains graduation information from western Montana area schools.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alert

Breaking News