Search / 43 results found


Several western Montana school boards have new members after Tuesday’s election, including Missoula County Public Schools. Lisa Triepke edged out 20-year veteran James H. Sadler and newcomer Korbin Bragstad to represent the Target Range area as the MCPS High School District No. 1-B trustee.