406 logo

The 2019 Mission Valley All-Stars have been announced. The game will be played on Thursday, March 21 at the Ronan Event Center. 

The Girls will play at 6:30 p.m. and boys at 8 p.m. Admission prices at the gate will be $5. Family passes are $20. Kindergarten and under and senior citizens get in free. The games will also feature 3-point shooting contests. The boys will shoot at halftime of the girls game and vice versa. 

Each game will feature 24 players, 12 on each team. The girls Team A will be Kaitlyn Cox of Charlo, Allie Delaney of Charlo, Karolyna Buck of St. Ignatius, Tiana Ulutoa of Ronan, Alyssia Vanderburg of Arlee, Olivia Perez of Polson, McKenzie Cannon of Hot Springs, Noelle West of Arlee, Jordan Nelson of Bigfork, Katelyn Christensen of Hot Springs, Tarae Goodluck of Two Eagle and Natalee Deschamps of Plains. 

Team B will be Sydney Brander of St. Ignatius, Teaira Truman of Charlo, Karly Lawson of Polson, Kassidy Kinzie of Plains, Nellie Desjarlais of Arlee, Jaylea Lunceford or Ronan, Rakiah Grende of Bigfork, Emily Fiddler of Arlee, Heidi Schneller of Bigfork, Azia Umphrey of St. Ignatius, Sydney Jackson of Hot Springs and Rachel Huenink of Plains. 

On the boys side, Team A will be made up of Anders Epperly of Bigfork, Isaac Fisher of Arlee, Wacey McClure of St. Ignatius, Brandon Knutson of Hot Springs, Micah Askan of Polson, Treydon Brouillette of Plains, Flint McPherson of St. Ignatius, Randy Finley of Ronan, Clayton Reichenbach of Bigfork, Tyler Carr of Hot Springs, Matt McCracken of Plains and Connor Koenig of Charlo. 

Team B will be Logan Gilliard of Bigfork, Landers Smith of Charlo, Greg Whitesell of Arlee, Tyler Knudsen of Hot Springs, Garett Vaughn of Charlo, Robin Erickson of Polson, Bubba Bush of Ronan, Travis Pierre of Two Eagle, Lane Johnson of Arlee, Jedi Christy of St. Ignatius, Jacob Hugs of St. Ignatius and Derick Curry of Plains. 

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.
You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.